header1 header2
FrançaisDeutschEnglish
Home Did you know ? All about garlic
The thousand virtues of garlic

Garlic has antibacterial properties. It is traditionally used since antiquity to fight against infections. In 1858, Louis Pasteur experimentally demonstrated that antibacterial activity on gram-positive bacterias, salmonella and Escherichia coli. This property is due to the presence in garlic of a compound called allicin.

garlic2

Making warts disappear
To cure a wart, nothing easier than to peel the garlic and put it right on it with a plaster for the duration of the night. Next morning you'll realize that the garlic got translucent and any of its acidity got "drawn" by the wart. To be repeated every night at bedtime on clean hands or feet for an amazing result. After about 10 days, the wart will simply fall off together with it's root.

garlic2

Removing a tree stump
An effective and totaly environment friendly solution, while also very affordable :  Garlic. This isn't a joke...!
Drill a few holes in your stump (the number depending on its size), slide some peeled garlic cloves in them (one per hole) and then recap with wood filler or clay and optionally earth. By germinating garlic will release a fatal substance to the roots of the stump, thus speeding up it's decomposition. This technique is as effective as the most harmful products !

Alleviate pain of rheumatism, strains, sprains
Place 25 ounces of good quality oil (olive or wheat germ) and 4 crushed cloves of raw garlic in a one liter bottle. Place the tightly closed bottle for a week in a warm place. Then filtrate the extract and rub it once a day on the painful limb.

Sealant for porcelain
Take a peeled head of garlic that you crush in some kind of gum. Rub the broken pieces of china with this gum and bring them together, keeping them attached. Put the piece in a sufficient quantity of milk for it to float and boil for a while. The porcelain is then perfectly glued without any remaining smell of garlic.

garlic1

Sealant for glass
Crush some garlic cloves with a knife to extract all their juice and mix it to a pinch of powdered plaster. This dough can be useful to stick glass to its metal frame, or even for watch glasses or sunglass lenses.

To replace glue
Rub with garlic clove to glue parts. Adjust and maintain.

Comments 

 
#1 Marcy 2019-03-25 07:05
No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.


Here is my website :: pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Quote
 
 
#2 Debra 2019-04-24 00:21
Genuinely when someone doesn't know afterward its up to other people that they will help, so here it occurs.



My web-site :: canadian online pharmacies: http://canadianpharmacytousa.com/
Quote
 
 
#3 Karri 2019-05-04 00:34
I got this web site from my friend who informed me concerning this
site and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very
informative articles here.

Take a look at my web blog :: online canadian pharmacies: http://canadianpharmacyies.com/
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Search

Product categories

My cart

Your Cart is currently empty

My account

header1 header2
FrançaisDeutschEnglish
Home Le saviez-vous ? L'ail dans tous ses états
Les milles vertus de l'ail

L’ail possède des vertus antibactériennes. Il est traditionnellement utilisé depuis l’Antiquité pour lutter contre les infections. En 1858 Louis Pasteur démontre expérimentalement cette action antibactérienne sur les bactéries gram positives, les salmonelles et la bactérie Escherichia coli. Cette propriété est due à la présence dans l’ail d’un composé nommé allicine.

garlic2

Faire disparaitre les verrues
Pour soigner une verrue rien de plus facile que de peler de l’ail et de le mettre juste sur la verrue avec un pansement pendant toute la durée de la nuit. Au matin on s’aperçoit que l’ail est translucide et que toute l’acidité de l’ail a été "aspiré" par la verrue. A renouveler tous les soirs au moment du coucher sur des mains ou des pieds propres et le résultat est génial. Au bout de 10 jours à peu près la verrue "tombera" directement avec la racine.

garlic2

Eliminer une souche d’arbre
Une solution efficace, totalement respectueuse de l'environnement et extrêmement peu coûteuse, l'ail. Ceci n'est pas une boutade...!
Percez quelques trous à la perceuse dans votre souche (le nombre de trous dépendant du diamètre de votre souche) et glissez-y des gousses d'ail pelées (une par trou) puis rebouchez à l'aide d'une pâte à bois ou de l’argile et éventuellement de la terre. En germant l'ail libère une substance fatale pour les racines de toutes souches accélérant ainsi la décomposition. Cette technique est aussi efficace que les meilleurs produits nocifs !

Atténuer les douleurs aux rhumatismes, aux foulures, aux entorses
Introduire dans une bouteille d'un litre, 25 cl d'huile de bonne qualité (d'olive ou de germe de blé) et 4 gousses d'ail cru écrasées. Placez la bouteille pendant une semaine, hermétiquement fermée, dans un endroit chaud. Récupérez ensuite le liquide par filtration et utilisez-le comme embrocation sur la partie douloureuse à raison d'une friction par jour.

Mastic pour la porcelaine
Prendre une tête d'ail bien pelée et l'écraser pour en faire une sorte de gomme. Frotter avec cette gomme les morceaux de porcelaine cassée puis les rapprocher et les maintenir attachés. Mettre le morceau dans une quantité suffisante de lait où il devra surnager et laisser bouillir un moment. La porcelaine est alors parfaitement recollée et ne laisse aucune odeur d'ail.

garlic1

Mastic pour le verre
Ecrasez des gousses d'ail avec un couteau pour en extraire tout le suc et mélangez à une pincée de plâtre en poudre. Cette pâte servira à coller des verres dans leur cadre de métal, des verres de montres ou encore les verres de vos lunettes de soleil.

Pour remplacer la colle
Frotter avec une gousse d'ail les parties à recoller. Ajuster et maintenir.

Ajouter un Commentaire


Code de sécurité
Rafraîchir

Recherche

Catégories de produits

Mon panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide

Mon compte