header1 header2
FrançaisDeutschEnglish
Home Did you know ? All about garlic
The thousand virtues of garlic

Garlic has antibacterial properties. It is traditionally used since antiquity to fight against infections. In 1858, Louis Pasteur experimentally demonstrated that antibacterial activity on gram-positive bacterias, salmonella and Escherichia coli. This property is due to the presence in garlic of a compound called allicin.

garlic2

Making warts disappear
To cure a wart, nothing easier than to peel the garlic and put it right on it with a plaster for the duration of the night. Next morning you'll realize that the garlic got translucent and any of its acidity got "drawn" by the wart. To be repeated every night at bedtime on clean hands or feet for an amazing result. After about 10 days, the wart will simply fall off together with it's root.

garlic2

Removing a tree stump
An effective and totaly environment friendly solution, while also very affordable :  Garlic. This isn't a joke...!
Drill a few holes in your stump (the number depending on its size), slide some peeled garlic cloves in them (one per hole) and then recap with wood filler or clay and optionally earth. By germinating garlic will release a fatal substance to the roots of the stump, thus speeding up it's decomposition. This technique is as effective as the most harmful products !

Alleviate pain of rheumatism, strains, sprains
Place 25 ounces of good quality oil (olive or wheat germ) and 4 crushed cloves of raw garlic in a one liter bottle. Place the tightly closed bottle for a week in a warm place. Then filtrate the extract and rub it once a day on the painful limb.

Sealant for porcelain
Take a peeled head of garlic that you crush in some kind of gum. Rub the broken pieces of china with this gum and bring them together, keeping them attached. Put the piece in a sufficient quantity of milk for it to float and boil for a while. The porcelain is then perfectly glued without any remaining smell of garlic.

garlic1

Sealant for glass
Crush some garlic cloves with a knife to extract all their juice and mix it to a pinch of powdered plaster. This dough can be useful to stick glass to its metal frame, or even for watch glasses or sunglass lenses.

To replace glue
Rub with garlic clove to glue parts. Adjust and maintain.

Comments 

 
#1 Marcy 2019-03-25 07:05
No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.


Here is my website :: pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Quote
 
 
#2 Debra 2019-04-24 00:21
Genuinely when someone doesn't know afterward its up to other people that they will help, so here it occurs.



My web-site :: canadian online pharmacies: http://canadianpharmacytousa.com/
Quote
 
 
#3 Karri 2019-05-04 00:34
I got this web site from my friend who informed me concerning this
site and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very
informative articles here.

Take a look at my web blog :: online canadian pharmacies: http://canadianpharmacyies.com/
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Search

Product categories

My cart

Your Cart is currently empty

My account

header1 header2
FrançaisDeutschEnglish
Home Wussten Sie ? Besonderheiten des Knoblauchs
Die tausend Kräfte des Knoblauchs

Knoblauch wirkt antibakteriell. Er wird traditionell seit der Antike verwendet um Infektionen zu bekämpfen. Im Jahr 1858 weist Louis Pasteur diese antibakterielle Wirkung auf gram-positive Bakterien, Salmonellen und Escherichia coli experimentell nach. Diese Eigenschaft kommt von der im Knoblauch anwesende Zusammensetzung namens Allicin.

garlic2

Entfernen von Warzen
Um eine Warze zu heilen, gibt es nichts Einfacheres als eine Knoblauchzehe zu schälen und sie mit einem Verband für die Dauer einer Nacht direkt auf die Warze zu befestigen. Am Morgen stellt man fest, dass der Knoblauch lichtdurchlässig geworden ist und seine ganze Säure von der Warze "gesaugt" wurde. Jeden Abend auf saubere Hände oder Füsse erneut auftragen und das Ergebnis ist großartig. Nach 10 Tagen wird die Warze samt seiner Wurzel einfach wegfallen.

garlic2

Entfernen eines Baumstumpfs
Eine effiziente, absolut umweltfreundliche und extrem preiswerte Lösung. Dies ist kein Scherz...!
Bohren Sie ein paar Löcher (Anzahl der Löcher je nach Größe Ihres Stumpfs) und schieben Sie eine geschälte Knoblauchzehe in jedes Loch bevor Sie es wieder mit Sägemehl, Ton oder Erde versiegeln. Beim wachsen, wird der Knoblauch eine für die Wurzeln fatale Substanz freigeben, die dann dessen Zersetzung beschleunigt. Diese Technik ist genauso effektiv wie die meisten schädlichen Produkte!

Linderung der Rheuma-, Zerrungs- und Verstauchungsschmerzen
Bereiten Sie in einer 1-Liter Flasche 25 cl Oliven- oder Weizenkernöl guter Qualität mit 4 rohen und zerdrückten Knoblauchzehen. Stellen Sie die hermetisch verschlossene Flasche während einer Woche an einen warmen Ort und filtrieren Sie danach das Ganze um davon eine Salbe zu gewinnen, welche Sie ein Mail täglich am schmerzhaften Ort einreiben können.

Kitt für Porzellan
Zerkleinern und zerquetschen Sie eine geschälte Knoblauchzehe bis Sie davon eine Art Gummi erhalten. Die gebrochenen Stücke Porzellan mit diesem Gummi einreiben, zusammenbringen und befestigen. Legen Sie das reparierte Teil in eine ausreichende Menge Milch, welche Sie dann während einer Weile auskochen lassen. Das Porzellan ist dann perfekt verklebt und hinterlässt überhaupt keinen Knoblauchgeruch.

garlic1

Kitt für Glas
Zerquetschen Sie ein Paar Knoblauchzehen mit einem Messer um davon den Sanft zu extrahieren und mischen Sie darunter eine Prise Gipspulver. Diese Paste kann dann dazu dienen Glasscheiben mit dessen Rahmen zu befestigen oder auch Uhrgläser und Sonnenbrillen.

Als Leim-Ersatz
Einfach eine Knoblauchzehe an die zu befestigende Teile reiben, anpassen und festhalten.

Suche

Produktkategorien

Mein Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

Mein Konto